Expanding my OM system

Name
Dave
Edit My Images
Yes
After a computer crash made me re-evaluate what I want out of photography, I've decided to expand my Olympus OM system and focus on shooting film (while also using the OM lenses on my 400d)

I have an OM-10 with a 50 1.8, which i love, and I'm now thinking of buying the following:

OM-1 body,
28mm f/2.8
50mm f/1.4
either an 85mm f/2 or a 100mm f/2.8

I'm thinking of course of the Zuiko lenses, but what 3rd party lenses are worthwhile? Are there other lenses I should be considering? I'm new to manual lenses and the zuiko lenses are really the only ones I know about

Well you certainly won't go wrong with the OM-1. It's an excellent manual-only mechanical camera. As for lenses, I'm still using manual Nikons myself so I'm not sure which of the 3rd party lenses would also be compatible with your digital camera, but in my retail years a long time ago, Tamron and Tokina were highly regarded - as well as Zuiko lenses.

After a computer crash made me re-evaluate what I want out of photography, I've decided to expand my Olympus OM system and focus on shooting film (while also using the OM lenses on my 400d)

I have an OM-10 with a 50 1.8, which i love, and I'm now thinking of buying the following:

OM-1 body,
28mm f/2.8
50mm f/1.4
either an 85mm f/2 or a 100mm f/2.8

I'm thinking of course of the Zuiko lenses, but what 3rd party lenses are worthwhile? Are there other lenses I should be considering? I'm new to manual lenses and the zuiko lenses are really the only ones I know about

Well there are other makes of cameras to choose from esp as you have only one Olympus lens.
But it all depends on how much you can afford, how advanced you want to go into photography and you should only buy a lens that you need.......why not just get an Olympus 28mm and Olympus 75-150mm zoom for now, for your OM10.

***I hadn't thought of the 75-150 really, I'll go have a look at that***